Nutcracker Corp List

If your dancer’s name does not appear on this list it means we don’t have a sign up form for Nutcracker from them. We MUST have one by August 31st if they are going to be in our production. You may drop them off in the mailbox. There will be extra copies of the singed portion at the desk, but we can not make another highlighted copy for those who have lost their packet. Our rehearsal schedule is now posted online.

Adv PreK ballet

Nadia Crouse

Austyn Garrison

Hailey Cazares

Angelica Rodriguez

Mackenzie Milich

PreK ballet

Lainey Cazares

Samara Williams

Kelsey Noland

Reagan Anders

Advanced Tier 1 ballet

Ashley Morrison

Briana Bell

Trentley Sharp

Briley Clark

Naomi Mann

Alejandra Rodriguez

Julie Martin

Emily Casterline

Tier 1 ballet

Olivia Carter

Elizabeth Clendenin

Isabella Lisa

Hailey Williams

Delilah Lyday

Lilac Duplantier

Alyssa Gamble

Advanced Tier 2 ballet

Sara Durbin

Jadyn Herbert

Jaelynn Brock

Paige Williams

Priya Kelln

Brynn Ruple

Tier 2 ballet

Maci Weaver

Esther Johnson

Jael Shreffler

Taniya Jacox

Danikah Harris

Tier 3 B ballet

Rayleigh Garrett

Laurellai Shreffler

Aubree Lloyd

Emily Borden

Amaya Price

Nyree Bailey

Lyssa Harris

Dayna Hrurby

Tier 3 ballet

Lilee Shreffler

Kristen Clevenger

Chloe Bates

Emma Erway

Catherine Johnson

Maggie Johnson

Abby Brue

Tier 4

Samantha Cazares

Tom Hudson

Cat Jackson