Nutcracker Solo list 2014

Nutcracker Solo list

Corps dancers are listed in your Nutcracker packet*


Macklayne Miles (Friday night show)

Emma Erway (Saturday night show)

Nutcracker Prince:

Tyler Bishop

Columbine Dolls Duet:

Maddy Lafleur

Laurellai Shreffler

Toy Soldier Doll:

Emma Erway (Friday night show)

Macklayne Miles (Saturday night show)


Cat Jackson


John Casebeer

Lead Mouse:

Nyree Bailey

Mouse Army:

Lyssa Harris, Catherine Roller, Aubree Lloyd,

Rat King:

Colson Erway

Snow King:

Tom Hudson

Snow Queen:

Maggie Johnson

Snow solos:

Lyssa Harris, Rayleigh Garrett

Lead Chinese:

Emily Borden

Tea from China:

Rayleigh Garrett, Amaya Price, Dayna Hrurby, Laurellai Shreffler

Hot Chocolate from Spain:

Catherine Johnson, Chole Bates, Sam Cazares

Coffee from Arabia:

Lilee Shreffler and Colson Erway

Lead Russian:

Kristen Clevenger and Peter Gomez

Candy Canes:

Abby Brue, Cat Jackson, Maggie Johnson

Dew Drop Fairy:

Abby Brue

Sugar Plum Fairy:

Cat Jackson


Tom Hudson